Board Of Management

In 1990, the trustees set up a Board of Management to manage the school. The Board comprises four members nominated by the trustees, two nominated by the parents and two nominated by the teachers. The current Chairperson of the Board is Mr. Kenneth Duggan. The Board’s term of office is for three years.  The Principal acts as secretary to the Board.

The Board’s role is to undertake responsibility for the conduct, management and financial administration of the school in accordance with the ethos outlined by the trustees and under their general supervision and control.

Chairperson: Mr K. Duggan

Trustee members:  Mrs B. Flanagan, Ms D. Kelly, Mr D. Murray

Parent nominees:  Ms C. Creagh, Mr P. Carey

Teacher nominees.  Ms A. Cuddihy, Mr D. Duffy