St Declan's College

Board of Management

In 1990, the trustees set up a Board of Management to manage the school. The Board comprises four members nominated by the trustees, two nominated by the parents and two nominated by the teachers. The current Chairperson of the Board is Mr. Kenneth Duggan. The Board’s term of office is for three years. The Principal acts as secretary to the Board. The term of office of this Board runs from 2017-2020.

The Board’s role is to undertake responsibility for the conduct, management and financial administration of the school in accordance with the ethos outlined by the trustees and under their general supervision and control.

Chairperson: Mr K. Duggan

Trustee members: Mrs B. Flanagan, Mr P. Carey, Mr E. Murray

Parent nominees: Mr P. Clancy, Ms H. McAuliffe

Teacher nominees. Ms D, Coyle,

21 Dec 2022
School closes for Christmas Break
22 Dec 2022
Christmas Holidays
25 Dec 2022
Lá Nollag
Make a Payment
St Declan's College,
Nephin Road,

01 838 0357

Edmund Rice
© 2022 St Declan's College